





Date: 22nd December 2022

PhD Allotment list

Following candidates have been provisionally allotted the seats for the admission in Ph.D. Programme 2022-23. The candidates are advised to login (link: - https://cujadm.samarth.edu.in/) and make the payment of fee on or before 26th December 2022 at 17:00 Hours. If payment is not made on schedule time, the allotment shall be given to the next in merit (waitlisted, if any).

Sl. No.	Programme Name	SAMARTH Application No.	Candidate Name	Original Category	Allotted Category
1	PhD in Energy Engineering	CUJK2022001135	Anshu Kumar	OBC NCL	OBC NCL
2	PhD in Energy Engineering	CUJK2022001068	Aman Deep	OBC NCL	OBC NCL
3	PhD in Management	CUJK2022000794	Md. Afsar Alam	EWS-PwD	EWS-PwD
4	PhD in Management	CUJK2022001048	Urvashi Singh	OBC NCL	OBC NCL
5	PhD in Management	CUJK2022000786	Hemant Raj	OBC NCL	OBC NCL
6	PhD in Management	CUJK2022000752	Nirbhay Kumar	OBC NCL	OBC NCL
7	PhD in Commerce	CUJK2022000846	Kshitij Kumar	GENERAL	UR
8	PhD in Commerce	CUJK2022000965	Kuntal Dutta	GENERAL	UR
9	PhD in Computer Science	CUJK2022000959	Debjyoti Ghosh	EWS	EWS
10	PhD in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	CUJK2022000874	Suruchi Kumari	OBC NCL	UR
11	PhD in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	CUJK2022000844	Ujjwal Kumar	OBC NCL	OBC NCL
12	PhD in Vocal Music	CUJK2022000750	Sakshi Singh	GENERAL	UR
13	PhD in life Sciences	CUJK2022000941	Anju Tiwari	EWS	UR
14	PhD in English	CUJK2022000652	Roshan Raj Singh	OBC NCL	OBC NCL

NOTE: If any error shall observe it will be rectified.

Admission Cell